loading... Loading...

Phones.com » News » Asus ROG Phone ...

Asus ROG Phone 6 to launch on July 5 BGR | , 11:01 a.m. June 27, 2022 2022-06-27

Asus is all set to launch its next-generation gaming smartphone, that is, the Asus ROG Phone 6 on July 5. The phone, which is the successor to the Asus ROG Phone 5 and the ROG Phone 5s will be unveiled via a global launch event that will be streamed at 8PM in Taipei, 2PM in Berlin and at 8AM in New York. While the phone will be available in select countries at the time of launch, it is expected to be available in other markets around the globe, including in India, shortly after launch.

Article.wn.com, read more

Bookmark and Share

Post a comment!

Comment
Username

Your email address

Your website

captcha image
Please type characters shown above