loading... Loading...

Registered: 31-12-2007
Messages: 8
Rating: 4
02-02-2008 06:50
(permalink)
i brought two Sandisk 8Gb but the phone is only showing 4 GB memory instead on 8. why so?

Registered: 15-12-2007
Messages: 11
Rating: 2
02-02-2008 06:50
(permalink)
if ur phone is SE then it shows on one Sandisk memory capacity that is 4GB. but don't worry u are using the full 8GB capacity.

Registered: 25-12-2007
Messages: 4
Rating: 0
02-02-2008 06:50
(permalink)
Go to File Manager -> Memory Status, you will see the full Sandisk memory capacity..if u have 8GB it will show 8GB.

Registered: 31-12-2007
Messages: 8
Rating: 4
02-02-2008 06:51
(permalink)
thanks silvio, but the Phone status and memory status are both showing different memory capacities, but otherwise the phone is working fine and is using full 8GB thanks
new message - new message
 

Quick reply form

Reply form preview

You need to register or login to post to this thread